Skip to content

Another Fun Filled Day

April 13, 2010

Another day at the river. O how I love the James!! Today we went to Belle Isle which we used the walkway for pedestrians which runs underneath a bridge which is so cool. Little One was not my little baby this go round. She was all about her Daddy and did not like it when I took her so he could go play in the rapids for a couple minutes. Not a happy camper at all. But once he came back and took her from my arms boogers and tears rolling down her face in steady stream that stream suddenly stopped up and dissipated. But it was such a nice day out and I got to get a little sun on my white skin.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

