Skip to content

Yummy Spartacus

April 20, 2010

Daddy and I went to see Clash of the Titans 3-D two nights ago. I do have to say it was just an o.k movie. I am a really really big fan of Sam Worthington, he does an amazing job in Spartacus, Avatar, Terminator Salvation. Not only is he extremely pleasing to watch on any screen but he is a brilliant actor. He just dives into his role. The plot of the movie is the same ol same ol. I saw only a bit of the older version. I think I would have preferred seeing this movie not in 3-D because I could tell it wasn’t made for 3-D. But it was a pretty good job they did with the effects and all but I regret us spending 27 bucks watching it in theaters when we could have watched it with the same satisfaction right here in our living room.

No comments yet

Leave a comment