Skip to content

Down at the Boardwalk

May 7, 2010

Wow! I have been on a bit of a hiatus while Daddy and I figure out some personal stuff but I’m back with some fresh new news. Sunday (yeah, that hellish hot day here in VA) we had to go to the beach. It was Gabby’s first time seeing the ocean! The day could of been planned a bit better like bringing a cooler of water, my blanket, and tons of other luxuries to make the trip a wee bit easier but overall it was one amazing day. A windy day indeed, the sand was blowing and it was uber painful so we tried to stay in the water all we could while lathering up on tons of sunscreen (especially for babe). Nevertheless Daddy and I got some sunburnt skin. He also treated us to some crab legs from the boardwalk which was OMG delicious I can’t wait for the summer now so I can munch on some jimmies!!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

