Skip to content

Blink of An Eye

June 15, 2010

Well…I saw it. I saw it happen and I still can’t believe how fast it went. If I had even blinked one more time in that frame of time I would have missed it. My little girl, my little army crawl avenger pulled herself up. I’ve been waiting for it, I’ve known she could it’s just that she never had the motivation. But all those books! All those wonderful books on the fireplace just waiting to be read and cooed over could not escape my little one.

She went from this:

To this scheming little girl:

Well I don’t think I’m ready for this yet. I don’t want her to grow up.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

