Skip to content

Record Time

July 22, 2010

Whew! I beat my mile run time today! I did it in 7 minutes!!!! Very Impressive for me I knew those elliptical workouts would pay off haha. But I first started the morning out splitting a cinnamon raisin english muffin with Miette.  

topped with arrowhead PB, craisins and fresh blueberries

 

Assessing the situation before attack

 

While Toshi watched and waited for any dropped blueberries, which there are very few (Loves Blueberries this girl does!)  

  

Now getting ready to hit up the cville spot and meet up with an old dear friend

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

