Skip to content

Natura il fece, e poi roppe la stampa

July 27, 2010
tags: , , ,

I was hopping to go on a run this morning but Daddy had to work early than believed so no run today unless I go tonight at like 10 which is not a good idea in Richmond, and even though I live in a suburb of Richmond, it’s still technically Richmond. So I plan to wake up early enough to go tomorrow.  But anyways, I always feel like a bum when I don’t get to workout and I’m just around the house cleaning and whatnot but I did cook up a good lunch for the little one  

Fish Fillet with mixed veggies and beans

 

Then we had ourselves a good nap. It’s so cute coming to pick her up from her nap because she just recently started standing up and pulling herself up on everything and that includes her crib. So I really have to remember to put the side up now lol.  

  

  

Played and went for a walk and looked for our lost kitty (Toshi got out last night and we haven’t seen him since, so pray he comes home!). Then to dinner  

 

 Chicken coooked in oil on the skillet then add gravy and sliced onion, let it sit and simmer for about 20 minutes. Brown Rice and Mixed Veggies and Beans 

With Milk

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

