Skip to content

Just Let It Past

July 28, 2010

MMMMmmmm…I love my birthday mainly because of this:

Yummy Delicious Strawberry Cake from Ukrops Bakery. Ian bought it last night and I had a piece…just one I promise.

And I got to sleep in this morning….o what a joy! So I don’t know what she had for breakfast but I had another slice of birthday cake (don’t judge me lol) then for lunch we munched on some zucchini boats with rice and cheese, crackers with hummus, and blueberries and she got some dried prunes.

Today also marked the day of her taking off her diaper for the first time. I had her in a safe place and the next thing I know she’s crawling around with no diappie….bad baby lol. ( I wont post those pics cuz that might be a little too embarrassing for future Miette) But I will show you her refusing, absolutely refusing to leave a barrette in her hair.

And if I dont’ put her hair up she looks like this:

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

