Skip to content

Electric Rainbow

August 8, 2010

I did a high intensity elliptical workout today. I was just going to do a regular 30 minutes but the first song that came on my ipod was this and it pumped me up so much to do a level I’ve never done before

\

It felt so great!  I am always super energetic after a workout so today has been great. I fueld up for the workout with a turkey, lettuce, tomato sandwhich and Miette had a cheese, chicken, and tomato quesadilla.

I’m hoping Ian gets home from work early enough for me to go out on a run. I don’t like running in the dark but I love to run when the sun’s going down or coming up. It’s so peaceful be it dusk or dawn.

I forgot to mention that we went to the pool yesterday and this little cutie was gobbled up by everyone at the pool. Who can resist such a face

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

