Skip to content

Link Love

August 13, 2010

I can hear what this blogger has to say most def about the challenges of making/growing your own food.

I can’t wait till Miette is old enough to use her imagination to share her world with me

Babymooning is definitely a great idea for all new mothers and fathers. Those first couple of weeks were the most memorable (and hair pulling) weeks.

I have a huge huge fear of jellyfish (gives me the shivers just writing it) so this article was a big step for me to look at.

Great article now that Miette is babbling and trying to talk these days!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

