Skip to content

Everything is proceeding as I have foreseen

September 17, 2010

Look who’s been getting up in the mornins

I would get Daddy to take a pic in the morning but no force short of life threatening would budge him that early. But yea this girl right here has been waking up at 7:30 to go on runs. My first run was harder than it should have but yesterday’s run felt amazing and I probably could have kept going to 2 miles but I wanted to get home and get ready for the day. I probably ran a mile in about 9:00, not the most impressive time but that includes me stopping every once in awhile to change the song on my iPod when I wasn’t feeling it’s tempo.

I’ve also tried out a new do I haven’t sported in awhile…the bangs

I was feeling a bit adventurous and exhilarated after my run so I cut my hair and gave myself some bangs. Not quite sure if I’ll keep them that way (more into the side sweep bangs) but it’s nice to have the option.

Lookie where we went to today for the first time ever!!

You guessed it! The Farmer’s Market here at The Great Big Greenhouse. I have been wanting to go to a farmer’s market since high school when I first heard about them and now I have fulfilled that dream! Crazy I know but god bless the little things, right. It was small and even smaller than usual said one of the vendor ladies because the season was coming to an end but we still had a joyous time. Miette as usual was just a darling. She loves adventures but what kid doesn’t.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

