Skip to content

Cravings

September 28, 2010

I am having some crazy cravings today but since I’m at work and not trying to spend money there’s nothing I can do about it 😦

1. Chicken Salad Bagel from Bodos Bagels in Cville!! I would love one of those right about now. There’s a Chick-fil-A here but their Chix Salad is disgusting so no go on that one.

[source]

2. Dark Chocolate. Theres a vending machine here but it serves all organic healthy food which is awesome! but doesn’t help with my chocolate cravings…I would just walk upstairs to the Godiva shop but alas I don’t want to spend more than a dollar on chocolate today.

[source]

3. Yogurt? Daddy picked up some yogurt a couple of days ago and I had strawberry and it was heaven. I think by starting out on vanilla yogurt and getting used to the consistently and the tart taste of it I have grown to love it

What are you craving today?

P.S this is my 100th post!!

No comments yet

Leave a comment